Scout Team

Publisher
Holli Banks
hbanks@scoutmagazines.com

Editor in Chief
Emily Cassel
ecassel@scoutmagazines.com
emilycassel.me

Brand Ambassador 
Kate Douglas
kdouglas@scoutmagazines.com

Deputy Editor
Katherine Rugg
krugg@scoutmagazines.com

Art Director
Nicolle Renick
design@scoutmagazines.com
renickdesign.com

Photography Director
Jess Benjamin
jbenjamin@scoutmagazines.com
jsbenjamin.com

Circulation Director
Jerry Allien
jallien@scoutmagazines.com

Office Dogs
Cletus
Savannah

Questions? Comments? Suggestions? Hate Mail?
scout@scoutmagazines.com
or
617-996-2283